More comfort

Relieves the entire locomotor system.

Read more!

Why FLEXIMED®?

WHY FLEXIMED®?

The FLEXIMED® insole is designed to comply with the advantages that come with walking barefoot and strengthens the natural function of the foot. It distributes the pressure of the body weight evenly over the entire foot and thereby reduces the high strains in some places of the forefoot. The sole is fully flexible along the longitudinal axis of the foot, thereby supporting normal heel-toe walking. At the same time, the innovative architecture of the spring steel core stabilises the foot in its lateral axis and helps to prevent any damaging buckling of the ankle (pronation). With it, a possible deformation of the forefoot through movement disorders is also prevented. Relieves the entire locomotor system and improves the posture in a joint-friendly way.

 

 

FLEXIMED® TECHNOLOGY

The FLEXIMED® insole is the result of many years of research and development. Its key element is the full-length high-tech insole made from light, flexible spring steel – “made in Germany”. The product-specific lateral embossing of the high-quality spring steel insole fulfils the four main functions of all FLEXIMED® products:

  • FLEXIBILITY
  • STABILITY
  • PRESSURE DISTRIBUTION
  • TRANSMISSION OF ENERGY

Wir erklären die Technologie

AREAS OF USE

WHEN EXERCISING

FLEXIMED® Sport can be used for all popular sports and all conventional sports shoes. The special order and geometry of the spring steel core’s cross ribs stabilises the foot in the shoe and improves the traction between the foot and the ground. You therefore have more energy when pushing the forefoot off the ground, and can thereby increase your performance in a natural way.

TO THE PRODUCTS

AT WORK

The FLEXIMED® insole will provide you with considerable relief especially if your work involves lots of walking or standing, or involves strenuous bodily exertion. It is often observed that increased and sustained strains can cause the sinking and sagging of the forefoot. This can lead to problems and harm, which can be prevented by the spring steel insole’s distinct lateral rigidity.

TO THE PRODUCTS

IN EVERYDAY LIFE

The FLEXIMED® insole proves itself in every situation. It is suitable for any type of shoe. The FLEXIMED® insole’s special technology prevents the ball of the foot from sagging, as is often the case when wearing conventional shoes. It thereby prevents any deformation to the ball of the foot that might lead to problems and harm in the back, hip and knees.

TO THE PRODUCTS

Mehr Comfort

Zur Entlastung des gesamten Bewegungsapparates. 

mehr erfahren!

Warum FLEXIMED®?

Warum FLEXIMED®?

Die FLEXIMED® Einlegesohle orientiert sich an den Vorteilen des Barfußgehens und stärkt die natürliche Funktion des Fußes. Sie verteilt den Druck des Körpergewichts gleichmäßig auf den ganzen Fuß und vermindert dadurch hohe punktuelle Belastungen des Vorfußes. Die Sohle ist uneingeschränkt beweglich in der Längsrichtung des Fußes und unterstützt so den normalen Abrollvorgang. Zugleich stabilisiert die innovative Architektur des Federstahlkerns den Fuß in seiner Querachse und hilft, ein schädliches Einknicken des Fußgelenks (Pronation) zu verhindern. Damit beugt sie auch einer möglichen Deformation des Vorfußes durch Bewegungsstörungen vor. Zur Entlastung des gesamten Bewegungsapparates, für eine gelenkschonende Verbesserung der Körperhaltung.

 

 

FLEXIMED® Technologie

Die FLEXIMED® Einlegesohle ist das Ergebnis langjähriger Forschung und Entwicklung. Ihr zentrales Bauteil ist die durchgehende Hightech-Einlage aus leichtem, biegsamem Federstahl „Made in Germany“. Die produktspezifische Querprägung der hochwertigen Federstahleinlage erfüllt die vier wesentlichen Funktionen aller FLEXIMED® Produkte: 

  • FLEXIBILITÄT
  • STABILITÄT
  • DRUCKVERTEILUNG
  • KRAFTÜBERTRAGUNG

Wir erklären die Technologie

Anwendungsbereiche

Beim Sport

FLEXIMED® Sport lässt sich für alle gängigen Sportarten und in allen herkömmlichen Sportschuhen verwenden. Die spezielle Anordnung und Geometrie der Querrippen des Federstahlkerns stabilisiert den Fuß im Schuh und verbessert den Kraftschluss zwischen Fuß und Boden. Dadurch bekommen Sie beim Abstoßen des Vorfußes mehr Energie auf den Boden und können so Ihre Leistungsfähigkeit auf natürliche Weise steigern.

Zu den Produkten

Im Beruf

Vor allem wenn Sie im Beruf viel gehen, lange stehen oder körperlich schwer arbeiten, wird die FLEXIMED® Einlegesohle Sie deutlich entlasten. Ein bei stärkeren und dauerhaften Belastungen häufig zu beobachtendes Absinken und Durchbiegen des Vorfußes, das zu Problemen und Nachteilen führen kann, wird durch die ausgeprägte Quersteifigkeit der Federstahleinlage verhindert. Für eine gelenkschonende Verbesserung der Körperhaltung. 

Zu den Produkten

Im Alltag

Die FLEXIMED® Einlegesohle empfiehlt sich in jeder Lebenslage. Sie ist für alle Arten von Schuhen geeignet. Die besondere Technologie der FLEXIMED® Einlegesohle verhindert das durch herkömmliche Schuhe häufig verursachte Durchbiegen des Fußballens. Damit beugt sie Deformationen des Ballens vor, die langfristig zu Problemen und Nachteilen in Rücken, Hüfte und Knien führen können.

Zu den Produkten